Free delivery from 150€ purchase

Relieve heavy legs during menstruation

Relieve heavy legs during menstruation


Heavy legs are part of the group of symptoms called premenstrual syndrome. It includes emotional problems such as irritability, anxiety or depression, but also physical discomforts such as headaches, abdominal cramps or that heavy feeling in the legs and ankles.

These symptoms affect almost 75% of women before or during their menstrual cycle, and for more than 20% of them, these disorders are so intense that they disrupt their daily activities.

However, there are natural solutions to effectively relieve heavy legs, we explain.

Summary of the article

What does it mean to have heavy legs?

Feeling tired, difficulty walking, heaviness in the legs, swelling and even tightness in the calf and ankle, these symptoms are largely representative of heavy leg syndrome.

Accentuated by heat, prolonged standing and walking, at the end of the day this unpleasant pressure on the lower legs can become very uncomfortable. This phenomenon occurs mainly in the period before the menstrual cycle or during menstruation.

Why do I get heavy legs during my period?

The human body is 65% water. This water is distributed in the blood and lymph and travels through the body before being eliminated by the kidneys. When the body stores more water than it eliminates, it stores the excess in different places. The cells become saturated and start to swell.

The circulation of this water is largely through the blood vessels. The oestrogens and aldosterone produced in the period before the menstrual cycle promote blood circulation disorders. Blood stagnates in the lower parts of the body and has difficulty returning to the heart. The vessels begin to dilate and become porous, and water passes from the blood to the cells in abnormal quantities. The cells then swell with water, causing the tissues to swell.

What are the other symptoms of PMS?

Among the many premenstrual syndrome symptomsThe main and most common are the following:

  • Irritability, anxiety or feelings of depression
  • Sleep disturbance, fatigue
  • Headaches
  • Abdominal pain
  • Lower back pain
  • Swelling of the chest, lower abdomen and legs
  • Acne
RELIEVE YOUR PERIOD PAINS WITH STIMCARE PATCHES

Simply apply the patch by following our tutorial videos, available just here to guide you through each step.

If you have any questions regarding the application of the patch, please send your request to sante@stimcareonline.com. A therapist trained and certified in the application of the STIMCARE patches is available and will take the time to answer you.

How to naturally relieve heavy legs during menstruation?

The position of the "legs up against the wall". is a technique of Yoga which consists of adopting an inverted posture by raising the legs for a few minutes. This technique allows a better venous return and improves blood circulation in the Lower Limbs. The lymphatic system thus benefits from a better supply of oxygen. This is particularly beneficial in hot weather, when the feeling of heavy and swollen legs can be extremely unpleasant.

Your diet can help you to improve your blood circulation. Starting with red vine. In capsule, balm or infusion form, its proanthocyanidins make it an excellent asset for improving circulation. The good news is that chocolate is in the top three of foods that promote blood circulation, provided it is 70% dark cocoa. Finally, ginger, consumed fresh or as an infusion, is a very good stimulant for the blood.

During your menstrual cycle, engage in moderate physical activity allows you to regulate blood circulation and soothe pain.

The STIMCARE Periods patch is an excellent natural stimulant. By positioning it on the key points referenced in the video tutorials, the mineral oxides that make it up act like a mirror. They reflect the infrared rays emitted by the body during inflammation. This concentration promotes blood microcirculationThis treatment drains accumulated toxins and effectively reduces pain. The tension felt in the ankles and calves is fully relieved, you find ease in your movements as when resting. The action of the patches is effective for up to 10 days, so you are effectively relieved for the duration of your period.

TUTO: Relieving heavy legs
1. Bilateral important point located 4 fingers above the medial malleolus
2. Bilateral important point located between the 4th and 5th metatarsals of the feet

To free your legs from the painful tensions associated with the menstrual cycle, favour natural and effective solutions. The STIMCARE patches act quickly on the blood microcirculation and provide lasting relief. Follow the tutorial "Relieving heavy legs" and find flexibility and freedom at any time!

More articles

Health

Cervicobrachial Neuralgia, all about "neck sciatica".

Commonly known as "neck sciatica" or "arm sciatica", cervicobrachial neuralgia affects the cervical vertebrae and causes pain that begins in the neck and radiates down the arm.

Cervicobrachial neuralgia is very painful and difficult to deal with on a daily basis, and can cause sleep disorders.

What is cervicobrachial neuralgia, where does the pain come from and how can natural and easy-to-apply solutions help you get back to restful sleep? We talk about it in this article.

Health

What is intercostal neuralgia?

Intercostal neuralgia is severe pain along the ribs, caused by inflammation or damage to the intercostal nerves. When discomfort occurs in the chest, it is easy to think of a heart or lung problem, but the intercostal nerves may also be the cause.

Only a doctor will be able to assess the location of the condition. If he confirms that it is parietal and only involves the chest wall, management will be the main objective as this condition is usually not serious.

The good news is that there are natural and effective solutions to soothe intercostal disturbances and regain your freedom of movement. We talk about it right here.

You have tried everything and nothing has worked, can STIMCARE patches help?

Do you suffer from joint, muscle or ligament pain?

Talk directly and free of charge with Arnaud Tortel, therapist and creator of the STIMCARE patches and ask him your questions. Discover how the patches work, a simple solution to soothe your problems naturally.

Livraison offerte à partir de 150€ d’achat

Soulager les jambes lourdes pendant les règles

Soulager les jambes lourdes pendant les règles


Les jambes lourdes font partie du groupement de symptômes appelé syndrome prémenstruel. Il comprend les troubles d'ordre émotionnels comme l'irritabilité, l'anxiété ou la dépression, mais également les désagréments physiques qui peuvent être des maux de tête, des crampes abdominales ou cette sensation de lourdeur au niveau des jambes et des chevilles.

Ces symptômes touchent près de 75% des femmes avant ou pendant leur cycle menstruel, pour plus de 20% d'entre elles, ces troubles sont si intenses qu'ils viennent perturber leurs activités quotidiennes.

Il existe pourtant des solutions naturelles pour soulager efficacement les jambes lourdes, on vous explique.

Sommaire de l'article

Ça veut dire quoi avoir les jambes lourdes ?

Sensation de fatigue, difficultés à marcher, lourdeur des jambes, gonflement et même oppression du mollet et de la cheville, ces symptômes sont largement représentatifs du syndrome des jambes lourdes.

Accentuée par la chaleur, la station debout prolongée et le piétinement, en fin de journée cette pression désagréable sur le bas des jambes peut devenir très incommodante. Ce phénomène survient principalement durant la période qui précède le cycle menstruel ou pendant les règles.

Pourquoi a-t-on les jambes lourdes pendant les règles ?

Le corps humain est composé à 65% d’eau. Cette eau est répartie dans le sang et la lymphe et sillonne notre corps avant d’être évacuée par les reins. Lorsque l’organisme emmagasine plus d’eau qu’il n’en élimine, il stocke cet excédent à différents endroits. Les cellules sont alors saturées et commencent à gonfler.

La circulation de cette eau se fait en grande partie par les vaisseaux sanguins. Les oestrogènes et l’aldostérone produits lors de la période qui précède le cycle menstruel favorisent les troubles de la circulation sanguine. Le sang stagne dans les parties basses du corps et remonte difficilement vers le coeur. Les vaisseaux commencent à se dilater et deviennent poreux, l’eau passe du sang aux cellules dans des quantités anormales. Gorgées d’eau, les cellules font alors gonfler les tissus.

Quels sont les autres symptômes du syndrome prémenstruel ?

Parmi les nombreux symptômes du syndrome prémenstruel, les principaux et plus courants sont les suivants :

  • Irritabilité, anxiété ou sensation de dépression
  • Trouble du sommeil, fatigue
  • Maux de tête
  • Douleurs abdominales
  • Douleurs lombaires
  • Gonflement de la poitrine, du bas ventre et des jambes
  • Acné
SOULAGEZ VOS DOULEURS DE RÈGLES AVEC LES PATCHS STIMCARE

Appliquez simplement le patch en suivant nos vidéos tutos, disponibles juste ici pour vous guider à chaque étape.

Pour toute question relative à la pose du patch, envoyez votre demande à l’adresse sante@stimcareonline.com, un thérapeute formé et certifié à la pose des Patchs STIMCARE est à votre écoute et prendra le temps de vous répondre.

Comment soulager naturellement les jambes lourdes pendant les règles ?

La position des “jambes levées contre le mur” est une technique du Yoga qui consiste à adopter une posture inversée en levant ses jambes pendant quelques minutes. Cette technique permet un meilleur retour veineux et améliore la circulation sanguine dans les membres inférieurs. Le système lympathique bénéficie ainsi d’un meilleur apport d’oxygène. Un bienfait particulièrement intéressant en période de grosse chaleur, où la sensation de jambes lourdes et gonflées peut se retrouver extrêmement désagréable.

Votre alimentation peut vous aider à fluidifier votre circulation sanguine. À commencer par la vigne rouge. Sous forme de gélule, de baume ou en infusion, les proanthocyanidines qui la composent en font un excellent atout pour améliorer la circulation. Bonne nouvelle, le chocolat est dans le top trois des aliments qui favorisent la circulation sanguine, à condition qu’il soit noir à 70% de cacao. Enfin, le gingembre consommé frais ou en infusion constitue un très bon stimulant pour le sang.

Pendant votre cycle menstruel, pratiquer une activité physique modérée vous permet de réguler la circulation sanguine et apaiser les douleurs.

Le patch STIMCARE Periods est un excellent stimulant naturel. En le positionnant sur les points clés référencés dans les tutoriels vidéos, les oxydes minéraux qui le composent agissent comme un miroir. Ils réfléchissent les infrarouges émis par le corps lors de l’inflammation. Cette concentration favorise la microcirculation sanguine, draine les toxines accumulées et diminue efficacement la douleur. La tension ressentie au niveau des chevilles et des mollets est pleinement libérée, vous retrouvez une aisance dans vos mouvements comme au repos. L’action des patchs est effective jusqu’à 10 jours, vous êtes donc soulagée efficacement pendant toute la durée de vos règles.

TUTO : Soulager les jambes lourdes
1. Point important bilatérale situé 4 doigts au-dessus de la malléole interne
2. Point important bilatéral situé entre le 4ème et 5ème métatarse des pieds

Pour libérer vos jambes des tensions douloureuses liées au cycle menstruel, favorisez les solutions naturelles et efficaces. Les patchs STIMCARE agissent rapidement sur la microcirculation sanguine et soulagent durablement. Suivez le tutoriel “Soulager les jambes lourdes” et retrouver souplesse et liberté en toute période !

Découvrez ou redécouvrez le Live STIMCARE Periods en compagnie du Dr Sandrine Nail-Billaud, Pharmacien conseil Doctipharma, qui vous explique comment soulager efficacement et naturellement les douleurs menstruelles lors du LIVE STIMCARE PERIODS.

STIMCARE-LIVE-PERIODS-SANDRINE-ARNAUD
STIMCARE-LIVE-PERIODS-SANDRINE-ARNAUD

Plus d'articles

Sante

Névralgie cervico-brachiale, tout savoir sur la “sciatique du cou”

On l’appelle communément la “sciatique du cou” ou “la sciatique du bras”, la névralgie cervico-brachiale affecte les vertèbres cervicales et provoque une souffrance qui commence au niveau de la nuque et vient irradier jusque dans le bras.

Très douloureuse et très difficile à gérer au quotidien, la névralgie cervico-brachiale peut provoquer des troubles du sommeil.

Qu’est-ce que la névralgie cervico-brachiale, d’où vient la douleur et comment des solutions naturelles et simples à appliquer peuvent aider à retrouver un sommeil réparateur ? On en parle dans cet article.

Sante

Névralgie intercostale, qu’est ce que c’est ?

La névralgie intercostale est une douleur importante le long des côtes, provoquée par une inflammation ou une lésion des nerfs intercostaux. Lorsqu’une gêne apparaît au niveau du thorax, on pense très vite à un problème cardiaque ou pulmonaire, pourtant, les nerfs intercostaux peuvent également être la cause.

Seul un médecin sera en mesure d’évaluer la localisation de l’affection. S’il vous confirme qu’elle est pariétale et ne concerne que la paroi thoracique, la prise en charge sera le principal objectif puisque cette pathologie est généralement sans gravité.

La bonne nouvelle c’est qu’il existe des solutions naturelles et efficaces pour apaiser les perturbations intercostales et retrouver toute votre liberté de mouvement. On en parle juste ici.